We always welcome new members

The James M MacLaren Society Office Bearers:

Honorary President: Alan Calder

Chairman: Rosie Hooper

Treasurer: Jenny & Richard Rees

Secretary and Editor: Neil Hooper

West Ardtrasgairt Cottage
Scotland, UK

email: rosieneil@hooper.saltire.org

website: http://www.jmmaclaren.org/

Subscription rates 2011-12:

Annual: £10.00 

Life: £100.00

To join the Society, contact Jenny Rees at jenny.rees@virgin.net

To purchase an individual copy of any of the Journals (price £5) contact the Editor, Neil Hooper rosieneil@hooper.saltire.org